Book Tag

.

I have been Book Tagged!

.

Rules:

1. You must post the rules.

2. Answer the questions the tagger set for you in their post and then create ten new questions to ask the people that you have tagged.

3. Tag ten people and link to them on your post.

4. Let them know you’ve tagged them!

My questions was given to me by Pragya.

.

.

The Questions I’ve to answer:

1. What is that one book you want to recommend to everyone
Oh gosh, that’s a hard one! There are so many books out there which are fabulous and to pick just one book is really difficult! I would recommend The Black Dagger Brotherhood series by J. R. Ward for Adult readers and The Iron Fey series by Julie Kagawa for Young Adult readers🙂
(and for High Fantasy Fans I would recommend the series Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin)

.
2. Who is your favorite author?

The next difficult question! I’ve plenty of authors I really like. For example: Cassandra Clare, J. R. Ward, Kelley Armstrong, Karen Marie Moning, George R. R. Martin, Stephenie Meyer, J. K. Rowlingl, Scott Westerfeld, Julie Kagawa, Rebecca Lim, Kristin Cashore,…

.
3. How do you gain and maintain your followers?
I don’t know exactly how it works, to be honest. I just post my reviews and other stuff on my blog and I then got visitors or followers. Or at the beginning I was also on a goodreads forum where bloggers supportered and followed each other.

.
4. Do you follow a routine for your blog (like a meme etc.)?
Nope, don’t that I recognize it or do it on purpose.

.
5. What genre you most enjoy reading?
*Young Adult,
* Fantasy,
* Adult/ Paranormal Romance

.
6. What is the book(s) you are looking forward to reading this year?
There are plenty of books I’m looking forward to read, *uf* though question.
Maybe this books:
* Lover Reborn by J. R. Ward,
* Soul Screamers series by Rachel Vincent,
* The Immortal Rules by Julie Kagawa,
* Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare,
* City of Lost Souls by Cassandra Clare,
* Body Finder series by Kimberly Derting,
* The Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor,…

.
7. Is there a book you find yourself going back to often?
The Black Dagger Brotherhood, Iron Fey, Mortal Instruments,…

.
8. How does your family/friend/spouse react to your reading and blogging?
Most of them don’t read much or not the same genres I like to read and therefore the reaction is kind of low.

.
9. What is that one book you have thrown on the wall saying ‘I’m not going to finish that!’?
haha, great question!!😀
* Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins – I’ve no words for how upset I was with the end, though I read through it.
* The piano teacher by Elfriede Jelinek – It wasn’t my taste and I couldn’t finish it.

.
10. What accessories do you need while reading (pet, tea, cookie etc.)?
Nothing, just my book/ ebook reader and when it’s cold I always wrap myself into a thick blanket.

.

.

My Questions for you:

1. Which is your favorite book/ book series?
1. Welches ist dein Lieblingsbuch/ Lieblingsbuchreihe?

2. How often do you read? 
2. Wie oft liest du?

3. Who’s your favorite characters and why?
3. Wer ist dein Lieblingscharakter und warum?

4. What’s your favorite subjet you like to read about?
4. Welches ist dein Lieblingsthema über das du gerne liest?

5. For how long do you have a blog and why did you started?
5. Wie lange hast du schon deinen Blog und warum hast du begonnen?

6.  Where do you live at the moment and where do you want to life in the future?
6. Wo lebst du und wo möchtest du in der Zukunft leben?

7. Which book you like has in your opinion the best film adaption?
7. Welches Buch, das du magst hat deiner Meinung nach die beste Verfilmung?

8. What’s your favorite quote of a book?
8. Welches ist dein Lieblingszitat aus einem Buch?

9. If you could life in the universe of a book, which would it be?
9. Wenn du in einer Welt in einem Buch leben könntest, welche würde es sein?

10. What is your favorite TV series or favorite song at the moment?
10. Welche Lieblings TV Serie oder welchen LieblingsSong hast du zurzeit?

.

.

And now I tag:

1.  Cece @ Cecereadandwrite
2.  Nadine @ BuchundFoto
3.  Martina @ I-eat-books
4.  Lena @ Lena’s Blog
5.  Sandra @ Lettersalad
6.   Anli @ AnalisunendlicheGeschichte
7.  Stefanie @ Daydreaming and Dreaming
8.  Alexis @ Alexia’s Chronicles
9.  Veronica @ Mostly Reviews
10. Nat @ Dreamland: A teenage Fantasy
.

.

Have fun with it, girls! And I’m looking forward to your answers!🙂

.

Veröffentlicht am 13.02.2012 in Blog Stuff, TAGs/ Awards und mit , , , , , , getaggt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. 11 Kommentare.

  1. Great answers, Martina!🙂

    I added up some more books to my to-be-read list!

    And you almost threw MockingJay on the wall! I’m surprised! I’m going to start that series soon.🙂

    My family/friends reaction is the same regarding my reading/blogging. Thank God for fellow readers and bloggers!🙂

    • Thank you Pragya, you’re too kind🙂
      Great to hear! But I’m curious so which books did you add to your to-read-list?🙂

      HAHA, yes – Mockingjay was a hard book to read though it’s a great series in all. I’m curious how you’ll like it.

      Jip, I think the same – with all the other book fanatics its much more fun while reading great books🙂

  2. Hey Tina, Oh love your answers.🙂 Ok will be answering mine soonest.🙂

  3. Oh, and I enjoyed reading Mockingjay… drank it like water😀

    • really? and you didn’t had a problem with the end of it? About Prim and all the others… I got the feeling Collins just wanted to end her book… so just do it fast and brutal!:/

  4. Sooo
    hier sind meine Antworten =)
    Hat Spaß gemacht.
    LG

    http://wp.me/p10veF-1ht

  5. Hey Martina, haven’t talked to you in a while! Sorry for the late reply, I have been so busy :p

    Congratulations on being book tagged and thank you for tagging me! Actually I have posted the book tag post last week (I think) You have no idea how happy I am when I have been book tagged😄 Thank you so much!

    • Hey Nat,
      Great to hear from you again! You’re right, has been a long while since we chatted the last time.
      Oh, I had no idea that you’ve already answered my question from the book tag! I have to go and find out about your answeres -really curious about them🙂
      You’re welcome!🙂

  1. Pingback: [Stöckchen] | Seitenansichten

Leave a Comment/ Schreib mir was :)

Pimisbuecher

Eat - Read - Love

BOOKAHOLICS: till the End of Times

- the Days and Life of book-obsessed Girls

Die Literatouristin

Auf einer Reise durch die Seiten

Büchermops

Ganz viele Bücher und ein Mops!

Piranhapudel

Ein Büchertagebuch

Marmor und Ton - Autoren schreiben mit MUT

Vom Schreiben und Lesen - Eine Autorin und ihre wankelmütige Muse

Bianca Iosivoni

| Autorin |

AnjaIsReading

Schnuffelrudel's bookshelves

booksmiacara

Bücher, Filme, Serien und mehr ...

WIRRE WELT BERLIN

Ihr werdet euch noch wundern

Nina C. Hasse

Schreiben ist Tanzen mit Worten.

The Writing Machine - Blog von Katharina V. Haderer

"Wer schreibt, will auch gelesen werden." - www.katharinavhaderer.com

Mirjam H. Hüberli // Autorin

... tretet ein in mein Schreibatelier

