W*: Update#2 National Novel Writing Month (engl./deut.)

.

It’s already the 21 th november and I have just a few days left for the rest of my story and the word count. At the moment I’ve 33.500 words and I still need 16.500 words to complete the whole 50.000 words *aaaaah*
Can somebody tell me how I should do that in such a short time? But I also have to say that the last few days I had tenosynovitis and couldn’t always write like I wanted to. For those who have read my other entries about the project Nano 2011, already knows that I’m a rebel, which means that I’ve not started a complete new story with nano but continued with a story I started in spring and stopped during the whole year. It’s a love story *surprise* but also with an occult background and I hope it’s thrilling and that it has likeable characters in it. For me – I’m totally NOT impartial and I just love my characters and I adore them – all! (Also the mean ones and the villain^^)
So please, guys, wish me luck for the last few days that I’ll succeed and win Nano 2011!! *keep fingers crossed*

.

Es ist bereits der 21 November und ich habe nur mehr ein paar Tage Zeit um meine Geschichte zu beenden und die Wörteranzahl zu schaffen. Im Moment stehe ich bei 33.500 Wörtern und ich habe leider noch immer 16.500 zu schreiben um die Gesamtanzahl von 50.000 Wörtern zu schaffen. *aaaah*
Kann mit bitte irgendjemand sagen wie ich das in dieser kurzen Zeit noch schaffen soll? Aber zu meiner Verteidigung muss ich sagen, dass ich die letzten Tage Sehnenscheidenentzündung hatte und mich schon länger damit rum schlage und daher nicht so schreiben kann, wie ich es gerne würde. Für jene, die meine Einträge schon länger verfolgen, wissen bereits, dass ich ein Nano Rebel bin, was bedeutet, dass ich keine neue Geschichte begonnen habe, sondern eine alte Geschichte weiterschreibe, welche ich bereits im Frühling angefangen, aber dann während des ganzen Jahres nicht mehr angeschaut habe. Es ist eine Liebesgeschichte *Überraschung* ohne Fantasy, aber mit ein wenig okkultem Hintergrund und ich hoffe es ist spannend und dass die Charaktere sympathisch sind. Für mich – ich bin da absolut nicht objektive – sind sie großartig und ich liebe sie einfach – alle von ihnen! (sogar die Gemeinen oder den Bösewicht^^).
Deshalb Leute, bitte, wünscht mir Glück für die letzten paar Tage, damit ich es schaffe und den Nano  2011 gewinne! *Daumen drücken*

Veröffentlicht am 21.11.2011 in NaNo WriMo, Schreiben/Plotten und mit , , , , , , getaggt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. 5 Kommentare.

  1. Hey Tina…
    Sorry to hear you’ve been well. 33500 is very very good and you can finish…ihave faith in you. *smile*
    And that is how it should be. Loving your own characters whether they are evil or good. And a love story….i am already rubbing my hands itching to read it… But have to wait…hehehe
    good luck in next days with nano. Ich druecke dir die Daumen…i wanted to write that sentence in english but after running it through my head i laughed and decided german is definitelybetter.
    CeCe

    • Hey, thank you. That’s sweet🙂
      I hope you’re right and I’ll make it till the end of november. How far are you and what’s your name at nanowrimo? Haha, that would be great if you want to read it when it’s finished – I’m always curious how others like it or want they don’t like. Great, than we can exchange our stories in the end🙂 would be nice.
      Wish you a fab day – see you

  2. Meant you have been unwell…

  3. Ah, the final stretch. The best part of NaNo (in my opinion).

    I’m like you — I still have a bit to go, but this is my third year, and I tend to do this every year, as do most people.

    First of all — don’t panic. Just make sure that you sit down to write at least once a day. Don’t look at your word count often, because then you will feel bad for missing X amount of words. Just write as it comes to you, but make sure that you DO write. Don’t let TV or internet, etc, distract you.

    And don’t worry. You’ll make it. The final stretch is really what NaNo is all about!

    Alexandra~
    http://www.wordsoftheworlds.blogspot.com

    • Hy Alexandra,
      thanks for you stoping bye and advice. It’s great to hear that I’m not alone because always when I’m on the website of nano the most of the participants have already 40.000 words or already ready!! Can’t believe hoe they are doing this because of the work and doing other things. I can’t write everyday, not just because I’ve not enough time for that but also because I don’t have ‚the feeling‘ for it… you know what I mean? Sometimes it’s just easy and the words rush out of my fingers and on other times the right words don’t want to come… and then I sit on my computer and think and think and then I stop😀
      But I hope I’ll make it and that I’ll have enough strength and endurance.
      Thank you, bye

Leave a Comment/ Schreib mir was :)

Pimisbuecher

Eat - Read - Love

BOOKAHOLICS: till the End of Times

- the Days and Life of book-obsessed Girls

Die Literatouristin

Auf einer Reise durch die Seiten

Büchermops

Ganz viele Bücher und ein Mops!

Piranhapudel

Ein Büchertagebuch

Marmor und Ton - Autoren schreiben mit MUT

Vom Schreiben und Lesen - Eine Autorin und ihre wankelmütige Muse

Bianca Iosivoni

| Autorin |

AnjaIsReading

Schnuffelrudel's bookshelves

booksmiacara

Bücher, Filme, Serien und mehr ...

WIRRE WELT BERLIN

Ihr werdet euch noch wundern

Nina C. Hasse

Schreiben ist Tanzen mit Worten.

The Writing Machine - Blog von Katharina V. Haderer

"Wer schreibt, will auch gelesen werden." - www.katharinavhaderer.com

Mirjam H. Hüberli // Autorin

... tretet ein in mein Schreibatelier

