MovieTrailer: Hunger Games (engl./ deut.)

Movietrailer of:

.

HUNGER GAMES #1

(Die Tribute von Panem # 1)

From the Book Series:
Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

.

Official Video

Animated Movie Poster

.

aaaah, the Hunger Games Trailer is officially realeased and I can’t believe it’s almost time for the movie, just in few months he will be in the cinemas! AND the Trailer is really better than I thought they would be able to make it. I got goose bumps while watching it the first time!! Oh god, I’m soo exciting!🙂 Though I’ve also to say that I’m not happy with the cast of Gale or Prim, but Katniss and Peeta are okay, and I really looking forward for Lenny Kravitz as Cinna! *great*

.

aaaah, der erste offizielle Hunger Games Trailer ist nun veröffentlicht worden und ich kann es nicht glauben, dass es schon soweit ist und es nur mehr ein paar Monate dauert, bis er in die Kinos kommt!! UND der Movietrailer ist wirklich viel besser gelungen, als ich mir gedacht habe dass sie fähig sein werden. Ich habe sogar Gänsehaut bekommen beim ersten Mal schauen!! Oh god, ich bin schon ganz nervös und hibbelig!🙂 Obwohl ich trotzdem sagen muss, dass ich nicht ganz glücklich mit dem Cast von Gale und Prim bin, aber dafür sind Katniss und Peeta okay, und ich freue mich schon sehr auf Lenny Kravitz als Cinna! *großartig*

.

Please note that all rights belong to the author and publisher.

Veröffentlicht am 15.11.2011 in Book Related, Booktrailer/Cover und mit , , , , , , , , , , , , , getaggt. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink. 2 Kommentare.

  1. I love this trailer, especially when the put them to the arena and there is the countdown and then you see them all running! Really great! Can’t wait.🙂

    • me too!! I was totally freaked out and I really got goose bumps when I watched it the first time. *lol*
      I like Lenny – he’s great, and yes the final sequence with all the tributes where great – great trailer and I’m really looking forward for the movie *aaaah*

Leave a Comment/ Schreib mir was :)

Pimisbuecher

Eat - Read - Love

BOOKAHOLICS: till the End of Times

- the Days and Life of book-obsessed Girls

Die Literatouristin

Auf einer Reise durch die Seiten

Büchermops

Ganz viele Bücher und ein Mops!

Piranhapudel

Ein Büchertagebuch

Marmor und Ton - Autoren schreiben mit MUT

Vom Schreiben und Lesen - Eine Autorin und ihre wankelmütige Muse

Bianca Iosivoni

| Autorin |

AnjaIsReading

Schnuffelrudel's bookshelves

booksmiacara

Bücher, Filme, Serien und mehr ...

WIRRE WELT BERLIN

Ihr werdet euch noch wundern

Nina C. Hasse

Schreiben ist Tanzen mit Worten.

The Writing Machine - Blog von Katharina V. Haderer

"Wer schreibt, will auch gelesen werden." - www.katharinavhaderer.com

Mirjam H. Hüberli // Autorin

... tretet ein in mein Schreibatelier

