*S: Vampire Diaries – Ep. 15 + 16 + 17

Da ich überraschenderweise ein großer Fan von ‘Vampire Diaries’ bin, möchte ich der Serie auch hier auf meinen Blog einen Tribut zollen und meiner Meinung nach die besten Lieder des Soundtracks posten. Das diese Serien einen so großen Erfolg feiert und so beliebt in Amerika, wie auch hier in Deutschland und Österreich ist, liegt aber nicht nur an der schauspielerischen Darstellung, den authentisch wirkenden Sets und an der mitreißenden, turbulenten Handlung, sondern vor allem auch am Soundtrack, der die passende mystische und geheimnisvolle intensive Stimmung vermittelt. Ich werde hier immer nur die jeweiligen Songs posten, die mir in der entsprechenden Serie am besten gefallen haben – daher alle nur nach meinem Geschmack! Frohes Lauschen :)

It’s not a surprise that I’m a huge fan of the ‘Vampire Diaries’ and therefore I want to pay tribute to this series and the best way I could think about is to post the soundtrack of it on my Blog. I think the reason why it is so famous in America and as well in Germany and Austria, is because of the great acting, the authentic sets and the stirring and tumultuous plot and of course because of this great soundtrack, which mediates the fitting mystic and mysterious atmosphere. I want to post the songs, which I like the most in the different episodes, to give a little insight in the great soundtrack of this fabulous series, which I love and adore. Enjoy it :)

.

Here is the Soundtrack of the Vampire Diaries:

 Season 1: Episode 15 (Let The Right One In)
.

1) For me this song is nice and relaxing, though he has a good beat.
Für mich ist dieser Song nett und entspannend, obwohl er einen guten Beat hat.

  Systems Officer – East

2) Sweet song, though kind of melancholic but still lovely.
Süßer Song, aber auch etwas melancholisch, aber immer noch schön.

Sounds Under Radio – All You Wanted

.

.

.Here is the Soundtrack of the Vampire Diaries:

Season 1: Episode 16 (Under Control)

.

1) Ah, I love that song!!! And also the video is just lovely and dreamy! *sigh*
Ah, ich liebe dieses Lied!!! Und auch das Video ist wunderschön und so verträumt! *seufz*

Paramore – Brick By Boring Brick

.

.

Here is the Soundtrack of the Vampire Diaries:

Season 1: Episode 17 (Miss Mystic Falls)

 .

1) Does somebody needs a great song with high emotions? Here we go…
Braucht jemand einen tollen Song mit großen Emotionen? Bitteschön…

 Within Temptation – All I Need

.

.

Please note that all rights belong to the musicians/ artists and record labels.

Leave a Comment/ Schreib mir was :)

Folgen

Erhalte jeden neuen Beitrag in deinen Posteingang.

Schließe dich 306 Followern an

